A Rock-n-Roll love letter from Austin, Texas

 Dave Diers' new single, "Nightshade" relates the story of a woman just surfacing from a personal tragedy to find a truer version of herself.  The new single is a pop landscape where Peter Gabriel like vocals float over Replacements tinged guitars and an Arcade Fire like orchestral twist.

"You say your poison, it might be true, but I'm dying to see more of you"

Available now on all major platforms!

We're the pulsing Discotheque,

we're the daughter of 70's rock,

we're an anthem for revolution,

we're the space-born son of Funk and a global Pop,

We're a rock n roll love letter

written in lipstick on an electric guitar:  

"I want to dance,

I need to Rock!"